Playing in the snow (MOC5-Day03)

MOC is fun. I told you yesterday that there’s no way I’ll manage to scrap 31 pages this month, I’m way too busy with the kids, work, my training to scrap that much but that doesn’t mean I can’t have fun and do some of the challenges. Today, I’m showing you my page for Day03, which was a template challenge. This time too I used products by Sabrina’s Creations : Currently as well as Date It 2017.

C’est super marrant ce concept de MOC. Je vous ai dit hier que je ne pourrais absolument pas scrapper 31 pages ce mois-ci, je suis bien trop occupée avec les enfants, le boulot et ma formation pour pouvoir scrapper autant mais ça ne veut pas dire que je ne peux pas m’amuser et participer à certains des challenges. Aujourd’hui, je vous montre ma page pour le Jour03 qui était un challenge template. Cette fois encore j’ai utilisé des produits de Sabrin’as Creations : Currently ainsi que Date It 2017.

sc_currently_preview
20170114-playing-in-the-snow-600

Crédits : 

Template : MOC17 Simple Template by Sahlin Studio – Kit : Currently by Sabrina’s Creations – Date strip & Tab : Date it 2017 by Sabrina’s Creations – Fonts : KB You’ve Been Spotted Medium, Consolas Regular

Laisser un commentaire

