Artist’ Au Chat (In Review February | Sabrina’s Creations)

Things are just crazy right now and I’m not feeling quite like myself, juggling too many balls will do that to someone I guess. Anyways… I was sure I had scheduled a blog post to show Sabrina’s Creations’ (no longer so new) In Review | February Templates & Cards but apparently I did not :/. So here it is !!

C’est la folie ici en ce moment et je ne me sens pas tout à fait dans mon assiette, je suppose que vouloir courir trop de lièvres à  la fois finit par avoir cet effet sur les gens. Quoi qu’il en soit, j’étais sûre d’avoir programmé un billet pour vous montrer les (maintenant plus si nouveaux) produits de Sabrina’s Creations : In Review | February Templates & Cards mais apparemment je ne l’ai pas fait :/. Le voici donc !

sc_inreview_feb17_prev_temp
sc_inreview_feb17_preview
20170120-artistau-chat-ct

Crédits :

Template : In Review | February by Sabrina’s Creations – Kit : Off We Go by Sabrina’s Creations – Fonts : A Little Sunshine Regular, Brushtip-C

Laisser un commentaire

