Just Us

I had the chance to play with one of ninigoesdigi’s older kits (and assorted goodies), The Years Together, and, using one of Ga_L’s templates came up with this page. I love that this is a photo taken by our son and even though the way I cropped the photo for the page doesn’t really show how he framed the picture, I also love that it’s so imperfectly framed… living in a digital age is wonderful as it allows me to hand the camera to my children with no fear of wasting the film / money on bad photos. I remember not being allowed to take photos when I was young and I feel like it’s awesome how taking photos has now become part of our lives while still being something so special. Anyways, enough rambling. If you feel so inclined, you can check out The Years Together – Full kit, The Years Together – Chips (Fr)The Years Together – Chips (En), The Years Together – Mini addon.

J’ai eu le plaisir de m’amuser avec The Years Together, un des anciens kits de ninigoesdigi’s (avec ses produits assortis), et, avec un des templates de Ga_L, j’ai finalisé cette page. J’aime que ce soit une photo prise par notre fils et bien que la façon dont j’ai coupé la photo ne montre pas le cadrage original, j’aime aussi qu’elle soit aussi imparfaitement cadrée… vivre à une époque numérique est vraiment chouette parce que ça me permet de passer l’appareil photo à mes enfants sans craindre de gaspiller de la pellicule ou de l’argent avec de mauvaises photos. Je me souviens que je n’avais pas le droit de prendre de photos quand j’étais petite et je trouve ça absolument génial que prendre des photos soit maintenant quelque chose qui fasse autant partie de notre quotidien tout en restant quelque chose de spécial. Enfin, assez radoté. Si ça vous tente, vous pouvez aller jeter un oeil sur The Years Together – Full kit, The Years Together – Chips (Fr)The Years Together – Chips (En), The Years Together – Mini addon.

_ngd_theyearstogether_preview_kit
_ngd_theyearstogether_preview_chips_eng2
_ngd_theyearstogether_preview_chips_fr2
_ngd_theyearstogether_preview_addon
20151111-just-us-600

Crédits :

Template : Playing with tags by Ga_L – Kit : The years together by ninigoesdigi – Chip : The years together (fr) by ninigoesdigi – Additional paper : The Years Together mini addon kit by ninigoesdigi – Fonts : Bromello Regular, All Things Pink Skinny Skinny

Laisser un commentaire

