Relax

I haven’t been here in ages, neither have I scrapped. There was way too much difficult stuff for me to process to be able to scrap and be creative. I’m now on sick leave from work, recovering (among other things) from a painful bout of sciatica and hope to be able to post regularly here again.
That being said, it’s SOSN at The Lilypad today and Sabrina’s Creations has three coordinating packs 50% off for the occasion : Mellow Yellow – Kit, Mellow Yellow – Addon and Mellow Yellow – Journal Cards. The colors a fabulous for the very first photos with a touch of summer (it was still snowing not that long ago and then we had rain, rain and more rain after that !) and I thought they’d be great with this photo I took at the lake yesterday, trying to walk into the water to help my sciatica.

Cela fait des lustres que je ne suis pas passée par ici et des lustres aussi que je n’ai pas scrappé. Il y a eu trop de choses difficiles à gérer pour moi qui m’empêchaient d’être créative et de scrapper. Je suis en ce moment en arrêt maladie, je récupère (entre autres choses) d’une épisode de sciatique particulièrement douloureux et j’espère être n mesure de poster ici régulièrement à nouveau.
Ceci étant dit, c’est SOSN chez The Lilypad aujourd’hui et Sabrina’s Creations a trois packs coordonnés en promo (-50 %) pour l’occasion : Mellow Yellow – Kit, Mellow Yellow – Addon and Mellow Yellow – Journal Cards. Les couleurs sont super pour les toutes premières photos un peu estivales (il neigeait encore il n’y a pas si longtemps et ensuite ça a été pluie, pluie et pluie !) et j’ai pensé qu’elles iraient bien avec cette photo prise au lac hier, en train de marcher dans l’eau pour essayer de continuer à soulager ma sciatique.

 


Crédits :

Kit : Mellow Yellow kit & addon by Sabrina’s Creations – Journal Cards : Mellow Yellow by Sabrina’s Creations – Font : Georges

Laisser un commentaire

