Bye bye sugar

It’s been a while since I’ve scrapped a page for challenge from one of my favourite fora. Here’s my page for the May Template Challenge at The Lilypad :). I took this photo of my huge ice cream plate as a reminder that this was a splurge before giving up sugar for health reasons (well, trying to give up is more accurate but I’m getting there… and it makes  or a fun page :D). I used the lovely Nostalgic kit by Sabrina’s Creations for this page.

Cela fait un moment que je n’ai pas scrappé de page pour un challenge d’un de mes fora préférés. Voici ma page pour le Challenge Template de Mai de The Lilypad :). J’ai pris cette photo de mon énorme assiette de glace comme un souvenir que c’était la dernière fois que je faisais une telle folie avant d’abandonner le sucre pour des raisons de santé enfin, essayer d’abandonner serait plus juste, mais j’y arrive… et puis ça me permet de faire une page rigolote :D). J’ai utilisé le joli kit Nostalgic de Sabrina’s Creations pour cette page.

Crédits : 

Template : May Template Challenge by Sara Gleason – Kit : Nostalgic by Sabrina’s Creations – Fonts : Century Gothic Regular, Pea Robyn Regular

Laisser un commentaire

