It took me longer than usual to put this week together. Maybe because of all the photo collages. I quite like that spread (especially the photo of the windshield covered in snow with the journaling on it), but still, there’s something about it that bother me, perhaps the two square photos on a mat on the right page that pop out a bit too much ? Once I figure out what it is exactely that bother me, I’ll probably go ahead and make some changes but in the meantime, week 09 is documented.

All my Project 52 posts can be accessed here.  My galleries for 2012, 2013 and 2014 are here.

Cela m’a pris plus longtemps que d’habitude pour faire cette page. Peut-être à cause de tous les photo-collages. J’aime bien cette double page (plus particulièrement la photo du parebrise couvert de neige prise de l’intérieur de la voiture, avec le journaling dessus), mais tout de même, il y a un petit quelque chose qui me chagrine sur cette page, peut-être le fait que les deux photos carrées sur un mat en page de droite ressortent vraiment trop ? Une fois que j’aurais mis le doigt sur ce qui me gène exactement, je ferai sans doute les changements qui s’imposent, mais en attendant, la semaine 09 est dans l’album 🙂

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Projet 52 ici. Mes galeries 2012, 2013 et 2014 sont ici.

20140224-0302-Week09
20140224-0302-Week09-L
20140224-0302-Week09-RCrédits :

Template : Project Life Design F (altered) & Q by Becky Higgins – Kit : Dream On by SuzyQ Scraps – Templates 3*4 : 3*4 Picture Templates # 10 & 3*4 Picture Templates 2 # 1 by Designs by Lili – Template 4*6 :  Photo Collage #5, 14, Photos Collages 2 # 14 & Photos Collages 3 # 13 by Designs by Lili – Fonts : Caviar dreams, bebas, bebas neue, traveling typewriter

™Project Life is a concept by Becky Higgins / ™Project Life est un concept de Becky Higgins