Hi ! It’s my pleasure to welcome you to my stop along the ride of the fourth Beehive Express. I hope you’ll like my part of Live, Laugh, Love and Create which you’ll find after scrolling down to the very end of this post. I’d like to remind you that this is an open blog train and if you feel like doing something too, please make sure you go and check this post from the Scrappy Bee forum. The page I made with my part of this blog hop was also posted for the last Weekly Challenge of July at Scrappy Bee :).

Coucou ! J’ai le grand plaisir de vous accueillir sur cet arrêt du quatrième Beehive Express. J’espère que vous aimerez ma partie de Live, Laugh, Love and create que vous trouverez après avoir scrollé jusqu’à la toute fin de ce billet. J’aimerais vous rappeler que c’est un blog train ouvert et si jamais vous voulez participer, il vous suffit d’aller voir ce post  dans le forum Scrappy Bee. La page que j’ai faite avec ma partie du blog hop a également été postée pour le dernier challenge hebdomadaire de juillet chez Scrappy Bee.

20140303-Young artist

Crédits :
Kit : Live, Laugh, Love, Create by Pheeebzzz – Scribble : Scribble overlay #08 by Marisa Lerin – Font : Bebas

pheeebzzz-lllc-preview


[Download expired | Téléchargement expiré]

This kit is now available @ digitalscrapbook.com

Ce kit est maintenant disponible @ digitalscrapbook.com

List of all the stops / Liste de tous les arrêts :

(Please keep in mind that we are all from different time zones so if one blog post is not yet up, please, do check back later. Thanks !

Gardez à l’esprit que nous ne sommes pas toutes dans le même fuseau horaire alors si un billet et son freebie n’est pas encore publié, revenez un peu plus tard. Merci ! )

PBDesigns
Dae Designs
Dhariana Scraps
Annu’s Place
Prairie Song Scraps
Dreamn4ever Designs
Country Style Designs
Jiovanna’s Creations
YOU ARE HERE =>FibiScrap <= VOUS ETES ICI
Love It Scrap It
Gypsy Butterfly
Bee Tree Studios